APPLY GIVE

Planned Outage - Degreeworks

Please note that on Thursday, September 23rd DegreeWorks will be unavailable due to planned maintenance. DegreeWorks will be available again starting Friday, September 24th.

English Faculty

Richard Arthur
Professor
316.218.6217
Office: BOA 5178N
rarthur@butlercc.edu

Brad Beachy
Professor
316.218.6268
Office: BOA 5117S
bbeachy@butlercc.edu

Freda Briggs
Professor
316.323.6957
Office: BOE 125
fbriggs@butlercc.edu

John Buaas
Professor
316.18.044
Office: Rose Hill 607
jbuaas@butlercc.edu

Jim Buchhorn
Professor, Department Chair
316.322.3327
Office: BOE 126-B
wbuchhorn@butlercc.edu

Amy Chastain
Associate Professor
316.323.6894
Office: BOE 103-B
achastain3@butlercc.edu

Jennifer Montgomery
Assistant Professor
316.218.6258
Office: BOE 132
jmontgomer15@butlercc.edu

Xavia Dryden
Assistant Professor
316.218.6209
Office: BOA 5217S
xwarren@butlercc.edu

John Jenkinson
Professor
316.218.6203
Office: BOA 5213S
jjenkinson@butlercc.edu

Andy Jones
Associate Professor
316.218.6045
Office: BOA 5203S
Djones35@butlercc.edu

Jennifer Kidd
Professor
316.323.6204
Office: BOE 124
jkidd@butlercc.edu

Sheryl LeSage
Professor, Lead Instructor
316.218.6284
Office: BOA 5217S
sberg1@butlercc.edu

Andrea McCaffree-Wallace
Associate Professor
316.218.6105
Office: BOA 6410
awallace4@butlercc.edu

Kathy McCoskey
Professor, Lead Instructor
316.322.3331
Office: BOE 127
kmccoske@butlercc.edu

Catherine Menefee
Assistant Professor
316.218.6823
Office: BOE 124
cmenefee1@butlercc.edu

Cory Teubner
Associate Professor
316.322.3178
Office: BOE 129
cteubner@butlercc.edu

Mac Thompson
Associate Professor
316.322.3347
Office: BOA 5201NA
rthompson@butlercc.edu

Mindy Trenary
Assistant Professor
316.218.6159
Office: BOA 5222S
mtrenary@butlercc.edu